
2012 ZE, 22 kWh usable (25.92 kWh total)
| Nominal voltage | 350 V |
|---|---|
| Operating range | 300–404 V* |
| Protocol | CAN-VEH (500 kbps), Renault LBC. Transmits 0x424, 0x425; cyclic wake frame 0x18A*. |
| Home use (V2H) | Supported via Battery-Emulator (stationary home storage)* |
| Cooling | forced air (fans, A/C evaporator) |
| Battery-Emulator support | · GitHub |
| Built-in contactors | Yes (source) There is no negative contactor in the pack, so the negative needs an external contactor. |
| Dimensions | Not confirmed |
|---|---|
| Weight | 280 kg |
| Cell configuration | 96s2p |
| Connector | Not confirmed |
| Connectors | Not confirmed |
| Used | from £620 1 |
|---|
* Data sourced from dalathegreat/Battery-Emulator firmware driver specifications and the Battery-Emulator Wiki.
Live eBay UK listings, fetched 25 October 2026. Prices and availability change.
Pouch pack, 96 series groups of two. Module count and cooling were not stated.
Usable 22 kWh, total 25.92 kWh, 96s2p, 36 Ah cell, pack weight 280 kg. All three Zoe generations there are LG Chem pouch.
No Zoe battery-fire recall was confirmed in the sources opened. Cooling type was not stated. Out-of-vehicle warranty not confirmed.