2019 ZE 50, 52 kWh usable (54.7 kWh total)
| Nominal voltage | 350 V |
|---|---|
| Operating range | 300–410 V* |
| Protocol | CAN-VEH (500 kbps), Renault LBC2. Transmits 0x424, 0x425, 0x42E; UDS diagnostics*. |
| Home use (V2H) | Supported via Battery-Emulator (stationary home storage)* |
| Cooling | forced air |
| Battery-Emulator support | · GitHub |
| Built-in contactors | Yes (source) There is no negative contactor in the pack, so the negative needs an external contactor. |
| Dimensions | Not confirmed |
|---|---|
| Weight | 326 kg |
| Cell configuration | 96s2p |
| Connector | Not confirmed |
| Connectors | Not confirmed |
| Used | from £4,000 |
|---|
* Data sourced from dalathegreat/Battery-Emulator firmware driver specifications and the Battery-Emulator Wiki.
Largest Zoe pack on the page, still 96s2p LG pouch. No coolant description.
batterydesign.net: usable 52 kWh, total 54.7 kWh, 96s2p, cell LGX E78, pack weight 326 kg. Production end on the page is 30 March 2024. Voltage, cooling and dimensions not stated. Used bulk price not confirmed.
No Zoe battery-fire recall was confirmed in the sources opened. Cooling was not stated.